Powersave

by bonjorno7 in Scripts and Addons


How can I use the "close blender to undo changes" workflow?

Personally I recommend instead just hitting PowerSave to do an incremental save before making any changes you might want to get rid of.
But if you insist, you can use autosave to a separate file, then after reloading your project, not clicking OK on the popup that says the autosave is newer.

Is my OS supported?

PowerSave should run anywhere that blender runs.

I can't see very well, is there an option for high contrast icons?

Yep! There's a checkbox for it in the preferences.

Sales 3100+
Customer Ratings 11
Average Rating
Dev Fund Contributor
Published over 2 years ago
Blender Version 2.8, 2.81, 2.82, 2.83, 2.9, 2.91, 2.92, 2.93, 3.0, 3.1, 3.2
License GPL
Have questions before purchasing?

Contact the Creator with your questions right now.

Login to Message