If you have your camera locked to the view and don't realize, it can be quite frustrating because the camera's old transform can get lost in the undo stack. Save your file, and soon enough you'd have no way of getting that transform back.
Locked camera protector provides an easy way to see that there's a locked camera, so whether it's an old file or one you just downloaded, you'll know immediately when opening it (obnoxiously so :)). You'll understand why it should be obnoxious if you've ever had this happen to you!
LCP is much nicer about it if you turn it on while you're in the middle of editing a file though, so that it doesn't get in your way.
Inspired by this thread: https://blenderartists.org/t/lock-camera-to-view-is-so-annoying/1281473
|Dev Fund Contributor|
|Published||over 1 year ago|
Have questions before purchasing?
Contact the Creator with your questions right now.Login to Message